• How to install a theme
  • How to import dummy data
Requirements
  • Basic Computer Skills
  • Internet connection.
  • Some Motivation
Why Take This Course ?
  • Learn To Create A WordPress Website in Less Than 1 Hour
  • The Wordpress Website Will Be Fully Responsive (Mobile Friendly)
  • Learn To Create A Logo For Free!
  • USING A FREE Wordpress theme
  • Master wordpress
  • Learn All the ins And outs of Wordpress
  • Learn how to Create an Professional Blog with Wordpress
  • Using Most Up To Date Version of WordPress
  • I have got 4+ Years experience of working with WordPress
  • Learn From a Top Instructor in Wordpress Find out why!
Who this course is for:
  • Anyone who wan'ts a blog
  • Everyone
Description
  • You're here because you want to create your online Blog , right?
  • Then This is the perfect place to start.